Name (click on to email) Phone Extension
Chief Paul Wheat 585-637-1020 x 162
Lt. Scott Korn 585-637-1020 x 147
Sgt. Robert Hagen 585-637-1020 x 164
Sgt. Geoffrey Catlin 585-637-1020 x 161
Invs. Tyler Dawson 585-637-1020 x 165
Officer Matt Adams 585-637-1020 x 142
Officer Evan Blodgett 585-637-1020 x 145
Officer Elliott Cave 585-637-1020 x 163
Officer Ryan Kelly 585-637-1020 x 168
Officer Kelly McCracken 585-637-1020 x 166
Officer Joshua Sime 585-637-1020 x 143
Officer John Vadas 585-637-1020 x 144
Officer Lucas VanDervort 585-637-1020 x 149
Kimberly Rademacher 585-637-1020 x 124
Community Services

Brockport Police Dept.

One Clinton Street
Brockport, NY 14420

Phone Numbers:

911 within Monroe County
outside Monroe County
Records 585-637-1020

Administrative Office Hours

Monday – Friday 9AM – 4PM

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Brockport Police Department to provide unequivocal, and indispensable law enforcement service to the Brockport Community by providing guidance, protecting life and property, keeping the peace, ensuring justice, upholding the law and preserving Democracy. We will continuously strive for excellence, through our dedication and commitment and we will treat all those we interact with in the same manner we, ourselves, want to be treated.